## Description
Moves storing the remembered tabs from app preferences to the app
database. This means deleting the user will remove the remembered tabs
and the app preferences file is smaller and faster to load.
The remembered tabs are migrated automatically when the app is updated.
There are no significant user facing changes in this PR.
### Related issues
N/A
### Testing
Emulator
## Screenshots
N/A
## AI or LLM usage
None